Tuesday Makom

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • 30 Tishrei 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

2. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

3. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

4. Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

5. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

6. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

7. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

8. Tuesday, January 3, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

9. Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

10. Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

11. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

12. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Sh'vat 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

13. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Sh'vat 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

14. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Sh'vat 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

15. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

16. Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

17. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

18. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

19. Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

20. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

21. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • 6 Iyar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

22. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ

23. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyar 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSAJ
Share Print Save To Your Calendar